Notaries in Vaudreuil-Dorion

At Belliveau Sauvé Roy, Notaires, you’ll find expertise, quality, integrity, personalized service, innovation and professionalism. Our notary office in Vaudreuil specializes in family and real estate law. The choice of a notary in Vaudreuil is more than wise when it comes to finding guidance during some of the most important moments of your life. Our expertise and proximity to the people of the surrounding area make us ideal partners when it comes to getting reliable advice regarding processes, contracts, and other solicitations.

Discover our specialties, such as family mediation and real estate law. When you need an interpretation of the law, turning to a notary is the obvious solution. We’re also happy to act as witnesses for your important decisions, such as buying a house, or draft your marriage contract. Contact us now at our notary office in Vaudreuil: we’ll welcome you with the utmost pleasure.

Our team

We’ll introduce you to our qualified notaries, and tell you more about their career paths and experience—both of which are essential elements when it comes to your project and situation. Our team is here to answer your needs within the range of each of our specialties.

Read more

Our services

Our notaries offer a wide array of services in family and real estate law, such as family mediation, estate settlement, as well as drafting wills and mandates in case of incapacity.

Read more

slider1_new

slider2

slider3

Notaires spécialisés
en droit familial & immobilier

Chez Belliveau Sauvé Roy, Notaires Inc., découvrez expertise, qualité, intégrité, service personnalisé, innovation et professionnalisme. Notre équipe de notaires spécialisés dans le droit de la famille et le droit immobilier saura vous accompagner dans les moments les plus importants de votre vie. Le choix d’un notaire est plus que judicieux. De par la proximité et la connaissance de la région et ses habitants, nous sommes les partenaires privilégiés pour tout conseil avisé sur des démarches, des contrats ou autres sollicitations.

Des notaires spécialisés à Vaudreuil

Vous trouverez des notaires spécialistesà notre bureau situé à Vaudreuil. Vous pouvez découvrir nos spécialisations, comme la médiation familiale et le droit immobilier. Nous sommes également les heureux témoins de vos décisions importantes, comme le contrat de l’achat d’une maison, la rédaction de votre contrat de mariage ou de votre testament. Contactez
notre équipe de notaires spécialisés sans attendre, nous vous recevrons avec grand plaisir!

Notre équipe

Nous vous présentons nos notaires diplômés, leur cursus et leur expérience qui sont d’un grand intérêt pour votre projet. Pour chaque spécialisation, ils répondent à vos besoins.

En savoir plus

Nos services

Nos notaires offrent une vaste gamme des services en droit de la famille et droit immobilier, dont la médiation familiale, règlement de succession et rédaction de testament et de mandate d’inaptitude.

En savoir plus